South
NJ-1, NJ-2, NJ-9, NJ-10, NJ-11, NJ-13, NJ-17, NJ-18, NJ-19, NJ-30

Regional Coordinator: Roshni Aneja


Brick High School
Casey Murphy caseylynnmurphy1202@gmail.com

East Brunswick High School
Rachel Gurevich rgurevich@hsdems.org

Edison High School
Josh Lipman jsamlip@gmail.com

Woodbridge High School
Roshni Aneja woodbridgehsda@gmail.com

Somerset County
Akshat Yalamarty akshat.yalamarty@gmail.com

Holmdel High School
Rohan Lokanadham rolokanadham@ctemc.org
 

North

NJ-20, NJ-21, NJ-22, NJ-23, NJ-24, NJ-25, NJ-26

Regional Coordinator: Ronak Shetty


Jefferson High School
Anisah Daniel anisahd2000@gmail.com

Kent Place School
Miriam Shoman ashomanmd1@yahoo.com

Scotch Plains-Fanwood High School
Marisa Singh msingh@hsdems.org

Watchung Hills Regional High School
Tanguy Lesegretain tanguyleseg@gmail.com

Bridgewater-Raritan High School
Anna Buckridge annabbuckridge@gmail.com

Bernards High School
Julia Streger

Basking Ridge High School
Madison Clowes madisonclowes@bernardsboe.com

Westfield High School
Jordyn Ives: jordynives@gmail.com

Blairstown High School
Nick Harpe harpen@blair.edu
 

East

NJ-27, NJ-28, NJ-29, NJ-31, NJ-32, NJ-33, NJ-34, NJ-35, NJ-36, NJ-37, NJ-38, NJ-39, NJ-40

Regional Coordinator: Aadit Vinayak


Emerson Junior-Senior High School
Zuzu Hill zutopia0000@gmail.com

Ramapo High School
Angela Delano a.delano22@student.rih.org

Ridgewood High School
Zoe Kovak zoekovak22@gmail.com

Tenafly High School
Rhea Sibal alyssarose2002@gmail.com

Montclair High School
George Togman georgetogman@gmail.com

Newark Academy
Josh Virany jvirany@gmail.com

Millburn High School
Marc Werner mwerner@hsdems.org

Bergen County
Kira Pollard kira.pollard@icloud.com

Essex County
Ronak Shetty ronakdevshetty@gmail.com
 

West

NJ-3, NJ-4, NJ-5, NJ-6, NJ-7, NJ-8, NJ-12, NJ-14, NJ-15, NJ-16
Regional Coordinator: Jon Cote


Mount Laurel High School
Amanda Skurkovich amandaskurkovich@yahoo.com

Cinnaminson High School
Thomas Callaghan tomcallaghan025@gmail.com

Burlington County
Amanda Skurkovich amandaskurkovich@yahoo.com

Haddon Heights High School
Luke Johns ljohns23@gogarnets.com

Haddon Township High School
Sean Bray seanbrayncc@gmail.com

Eastern Regional High School
Mark Wang zezhiwang2022@eccrsd.us

Timber Creek Regional High School
Giuliana Pepenelli giulianapepenelli@gmail.com

Pitman High School
Emily Langer emilylanger21@gmail.com

Clearview Regional High School
Anna Kilpatrick annaekilpatrick@gmail.com

West Windsor-Plainsboro High School
Nithin Garimella nithin.garimella@gmail.com

Jamesburg High School
Thomas Emens temensnatureandus@gmail.com

Matawan High School
Tinaz Kotval tinaz.kotval@gmail.com

Flemington High School
Vikram Vijan vikramvijan10@gmail.com

Hunterdon Central Regional High School
Jane Boni janeboni70@gmail.com

Montgomery High School
Akshat Yalamarty akshat.yalamarty@gmail.com

Camden County
Ritwik Tati rtati@hsdems.org
 
New Jersey High School Democrats