South
NJ-1, NJ-2, NJ-3

Regional Coordinator: Gabriel Karl


 

Atlantic County

No Chapters
 

Burlington County

Burlington County Community Chapter
Amanda Skurkovich amandaskurkovich@yahoo.com

Cinnaminson Community Chapter
Thomas Callaghan tomcallaghan025@gmail.com
 

Camden County

Haddon Heights High School Chapter
Ritwik Tati rtati@hsdems.org

Cherry Hill High School Chapter
Jacob Graff jacobegraff@gmail.com

Winslow Twp - Timber Creek Regional High School Chapter
Giuliana Pepenelli giulianapepenelli@gmail.com
 

Cape May County 

No Chapters
 

Cumberland County

No Chapters
 

Ocean County

Toms River High School Chapter
Layonie Unthank unthanklayonie@gmail.com
 

Gloucester County

Pitman High School Chapter
Emily Langer emilylanger21@gmail.com

Harrison Twp - Clearview Regional High School Chapter
Anna Kilpatrick annaekilpatrick@gmail.com

Wenonah - Gloucester County Institute of Technology (School Chapter)
Justin Green justinhgreen74@gmail.com

Gloucester County Community Chapter
Gabriel Karl gabrielbkarl@gmail.com
 

Salem County

No Chapters
 

 

North

NJ-5, NJ-8, NJ-9, NJ-10, NJ-11

Regional Coordinator: Alison Araten
 

Bergen County

Bergen County Community Chapter
Kira Pollard kira.pollard@icloud.com

Emerson Junior Senior High SchoolChapter
Zuzu Hill zutopia0000@gmail.com

Ramapo High School Chapter
Angela Delano a.delano22@student.rih.org

Ridgewood High School Chapter
Logan Richman lrichman@hsdems.org

Tenafly High School Chapter
Rhea Sibal alyssarose2002@gmail.com
 

Essex County 

Montclair High School Chapter
Maggie Borgen magfilm2013@gmail.com

Newark Academy High School Chapter
Mikey Marcus Mmarcus@newarka.edu
 

Morris County

Jefferson Community Chapter
Anisah Daniel anisahd2000@gmail.com

Morristown Community Chapter
Maya Dummett mayandummett@gmail.com

Madison Community Chapter
Penelope Jennings penelope.jennings@gmail.com
 

Passaic County

No Chapters

 

East

NJ-4, NJ-6, NJ-12

Regional Coordinator: Myles Griffin

 

Middlesex County

East Brunswick High School Chapter
Rachel Gurevich rgurevich@hsdems.org

Jamesburg Community Chapter
Thomas Emens temensnatureandus@gmail.com
 

Monmouth County

Matawan Regional High School Chapter
Tinaz Kotval tinaz.kotval@gmail.com
 

Ocean County

Point Pleasant Beach High School Chapter
Chloe Brenna chloebrenna@gmail.com
 

Somerset County

Somerset County Community Chapter
Akshat Yalamarty akshat.yalamarty@gmail.com
 

Union County

Summit - Kent Place School Chapter
Miriam Shoman ashomanmd1@yahoo.com

Scotch Plains-Fanwood High School Chapter
Matthew Skolar matts1002@yahoo.com

West

NJ-7

Regional Coordinator: Noble Avellino



 

Essex County

Millburn High School School Chapter
Lexi Abrams labrams@hsdems.org 
 

Hunterdon County

Flemington Community Chapter
Vikram Vijan vikramvijan10@gmail.com

Hunterdon Central Regional High School Chapter
Jane Boni janeboni70@gmail.com
 

Morris County

Watchung Hills Regional High School Chapter
Ryan Lin ryanlin355@gmail.com
 

Somerset County

Bridgewater Community Chapter
Alex Moskovitz amoskovitz@hsdems.org

Bridgewater-Raritan High School Chapter
Alex Moskovitz amoskovitz@hsdems.org

Bernards High School Chapter
Noble Avellino njavellino@gmail.com

Montgomery High School Chapter
Akshat Yalamarty akshat.yalamarty@gmail.com

Somerset County Community Chapter
Akshat Yalamarty akshat.yalamarty@gmail.com

Somerset / Franklin Twp - Franklin High School Chapter
Julien Hector juliennhector@gmail.com

Basking Ridge Community Chapter
James Gao jameshgao@gmail.com
 

Sussex County 

No Chapters
 

Union County

Summit - Kent Place School Chapter
Miriam Shoman ashomanmd1@yahoo.com

Westfield High School Chapter
Henry Stewart henrystewart13@gmail.com
 

Warren County

Blairstown - Blair Academy (School Chapter)
Nick Harpe harpen@blair.edu
New Jersey High School Democrats